Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Fortune

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shannon Fortune

4.9 out of 5 (193 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kateastrophe707

kateastrophe707

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitie ROCKS!!! Helped me out so much with transferring from my old State Farm to y'all. Saved me some cash on my insurance bill as well. Will be coming back to get help on my windshield coverage"
Profile photo of Tom Malone

Tom Malone

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Shannon Fortune State Farm Insurance office for a vehicle and home owners checkup. It was a great experience. They answered my questions and had a few suggestions which I liked. I would definitely recommend this State Farm insurance office."
Profile photo of Jacob Buckles

Jacob Buckles

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and friendly, easily the best StateFarm office in town. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new policy"
Profile photo of Paula Bentz

Paula Bentz

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful customer service. Quick, responsive and knowledgeable. I got all of my questions answered and insurance business taken care of in one call!"
Profile photo of Justin Lane

Justin Lane

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is professional and friendly. His staff are competent and polite. The service is timely and I have never had an error. I have retained State Farm as my insurance for a long time, and this is the best agent / office I have dealt with."
Profile photo of Dale Feist

Dale Feist

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have prompt and very courteous service from them!"
Profile photo of Cori Anthony

Cori Anthony

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon embeds himself into the community of Fairbanks, including Ladd Elementary. We thank you for your support."
Profile photo of AutoScott Services

AutoScott Services

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlin is awesome! I had several different insurance companies for different reasons. Caitlin got us all covered and now whenever I have an issue, I just call her and she handles it. Policy rates are affordable and her attitude is top notch. 👍."
Profile photo of Victoria Johnson

Victoria Johnson

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Burdick

Amanda Burdick

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brooklyn was super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Hannah Jones

Hannah Jones

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Thweatt

Anna Thweatt

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Brooklyn, she was very informative and so friendly to the point I actually wanted to leave a review."
Profile photo of Ricky Ridenourr

Ricky Ridenourr

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They all are great people. Beautiful lady as soon as you walk in also, that’s a plus!"
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and great service all tbe way thru my legal matters. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Richard Jason

Richard Jason

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They did a very professional and quick job hooking me up with some insurance for my new truck. Caitlin Erickson was the woman I worked with and she was a treat. Made vague things easy to understand and talked me through everything that was going on. Great crew."
Profile photo of Lisa Auvil

Lisa Auvil

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie is great to work with!!! Knows her stuff and she is very personable!!!!"
Profile photo of MONICA MOLINAR - TIME TO THRIVE

MONICA MOLINAR - TIME TO THRIVE

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Cannon

Jeremy Cannon

June 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"would give 0 stars but cant!!! sends me stuff in mail, and call my phone after i told them to stop. clearly they dont care or piss poor communication!"
Profile photo of minus 40

minus 40

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clyde myers

Clyde myers

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, most helpful,friendly, and going out of the way to help customers. VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Kehrhahn-Stark

Mary Kehrhahn-Stark

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed documentation ASAP and these folks were helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Renee Crutchfield

Renee Crutchfield

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim did an amazing job helping me today she is awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie I

Stephanie I

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Jackie Herrman

Jackie Herrman

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was super helpful and very knowledgeable about my policies and any questions I had. We made some changes that saved us money. She alos made some very good suggestions for other insurance that we might benefit from. thank you very much!"